Contact Us

President

Liz Doering
203-687-7213
President@CTdressage.org

Treasurer

Hanna Calcagni
203-415-1522
Hanna@Calcagni.com

Recording Secretary

Fern Feldman
203-272-0711
FernF@cox.net

Education Coordinator

Denise Clark
203-723-2890
enise123@snet.net

Vice President

Linda Roche

VicePresident@CTdressage.org

Membership Secretary

Judy Lieberman
(860) 658-1278
Membership@CTDressage.org

Centerline Newsletter

Pamela Wilhelm
860-354-2200
Centerline@CTdressage.org

Youth Program Coordinator

Liz Caron
860-208-6151
LizCaron@Carberyfields.com

Omnibus

Liz Doering
203-687-7213 ​
Omnibus@CTdressage.org

Board Members

Liz Caron, Denise Clark, Molly Killeen, Linda Roache, Maria Kamal, Jordan Rothman, Pamela Wilhelm, Kirsten Rothman, Beth Jennings, Valeri Blasi, Jordan Rothman, and Lily Koorejian