Contact Us

President

Hanna Calcagni
203-415-1522
Hanna@Nantucketblonde.com
President@CTdressage.org

Vice-President

Liz Doering
203-687-7213
Ewdoering@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Christine Engel
860-485-8842
Christineengel923@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Fern Feldman
203-272-0711
FernF@cox.net

Membership Secretary

Denise Clark
203-723-2890
deniseclark1211@gmail.com

Education Coordinator 

Patricia Norcia.
pnorcia@mac.com
Centerline Newsletter

Pamela Wilhelm
860-354-2200
Centerline@CTdressage.org

Omnibus

Valerie Blasi
203-988-2690
Omnibus@CTdressage.org

Social Media Coordinator

Jessica Cockett
860-977-6797
Jessica.amber77@gmail.com

Board Members

Amy Ravitz, Carol DiCarlo, Patricia Norcia, Megan Tursi, Judy Lieberman, Elizabeth Allwein, Beth Jennings, Denise Clark, Linda Roache, Bobbi Carleton.